Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

The Park School of Buffalo403(b)

PARK SCHOOL OF BUFFALO 403B DC PLAN · SNYDER, NY · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.00%

Peer grade: B+ · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

The Park School of Buffalo reported $200 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.00% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $1,800 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other educational services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New York (3,457th of 5,648), and 2,022nd of 3,091 in educational services. In 2024, employees put in $2.03 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$11,150,327
Participants with balances152
Active participants82
Employer contributions$147,617
Employee contributions$299,625
Employer contribution per active participant$1,800
Average account balance$73,357
Benefits paid to participants$938,135
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorEFPR GROUP CPAS PLLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$11.2M · 152 accts · $148K emplr
2023$10.5M · 150 accts · $126K emplr
2022$9.0M · 149 accts · $114K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$134
Investment management$66
Total administrative$200
Employer contributions to the The Park School of Buffalo plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,800
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$1,800 per active participant
2023$1,453 per active participant
2022$1,271 per active participant

The Park School of Buffalo's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Administrative cost history3
2024$200 · 0.00%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansEducational Services · New York
Trocaire College NY$11.4M · 0.09%
Teaching Matters Inc NY$11.3M · 0.02%
Maria College NY$11.1M
Outward Bound Inc NY$10.9M · 0.00%
West Side Montessori School NY$10.8M · 0.01%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 160755814 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.