Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

National Committee for Quality Assurance - Ncqa403(b)

NCQA RETIREMENT PLAN - EMPLOYEE CONTRIBUTIONS · WASHINGTON, DC · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$64.0M

National Committee for Quality Assurance - Ncqa's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $63,961,026 across 649 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other other services employers. By assets it is the 131st-largest of 618 plans among District of Columbia employers on file, and the 332nd of 3,341 in other services. active participation has grown from 382 to 466 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$63,961,026
Participants with balances649
Active participants466
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions$4,781,597
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$98,553
Benefits paid to participants$5,841,068
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorCST GROUP, CPAS, PC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$64.0M · 649 accts
2023$53.6M · 609 accts
2022$41.5M · 549 accts
Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$12,519
FIDELITY INV. IN. OP. CO., INC. · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
NCQA RETIREMENT PLANProfit-sharing plan
NCQA RETIREMENT PLAN - EMPLOYEE CONTRIBUTIONS403(b)
Same employer
Similar plansOther Services · District of Columbia

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 521191985 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.