Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Consolidated Supply Co., Inc.ESOP

CONSOLIDATED SUPPLY EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · OMAHA, NE · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$6,079

Consolidated Supply Co., Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $34,769,144 across 0 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $6,079 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is the 173rd-largest of 565 plans among Nebraska employers on file, and the 1,170th of 4,246 in wholesale trade.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$34,769,144
Participants with balances0
Active participants283
Employer contributions$1,720,491
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$6,079
Average account balance—
Benefits paid to participants$1,142,400
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorO'DONNELL, FICENEC, WILLS & FERDIG
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$34.8M · $1.7M emplr
2023$28.3M · 337 accts · $1.4M emplr
2022$14.8M · 322 accts · $1.1M emplr
Employer contributions to the Consolidated Supply Co., Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$6,079
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$6,079 per active participant
2023$5,120 per active participant
2022$4,103 per active participant

Consolidated Supply Co., Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
CONSOLIDATED SUPPLY CO., INC. EMPLOYEE RETIREMENT PLAN401(k)
CONSOLIDATED SUPPLY EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Same employer
Similar plansWholesale Trade · Nebraska
Nebraska Book Company, Inc. NE$42.3M · 0.07%
Data Systems, Inc. NE$40.2M · 0.46%
Kbc, Inc. NE$33.7M · 0.45%
Dutton-Lainson Company NE$30.8M · 0.21%
Linpepco Partnership NE$23.8M · 0.08%
Riekes Equipment Company NE$21.0M · 0.39%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 470700954 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.