Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Killiney Holdings, Inc.ESOP

CLUNE CONSTRUCTION COMPANY EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · CHICAGO, IL · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$971

Killiney Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $216,733,604 across 790 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $971 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 311th-largest of 3,702 plans among Illinois employers on file, and the 314th of 5,337 in construction. active participation has grown from 432 to 587 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$216,733,604
Participants with balances790
Active participants587
Employer contributions$570,000
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$971
Average account balance$274,346
Benefits paid to participants$6,675,943
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$216.7M · 790 accts · $570K emplr
2023$165.1M · 726 accts · $500K emplr
2022$107.1M · 621 accts · $430K emplr
Employer contributions to the Killiney Holdings, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$971
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$971 per active participant
2023$975 per active participant
2022$995 per active participant

Killiney Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $3,635 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · Illinois
Clayco, Inc. IL$242.2M · 0.22%
Morton Buildings, Inc. IL$211.2M · 0.07%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 455597884 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.