Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Joint Township District Memorial Hospital403(b)

JOINT TOWNSHIP DISTRICT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL EMPLOYEES' PENSION PLAN · ST MARYS, OH · plan year 2023

Plan assets · 2023
$41.8M

Joint Township District Memorial Hospital's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $41,784,295 across — participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 749th-largest of 3,295 plans among Ohio employers on file, and the 2,166th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$41,784,295
Participants with balances—
Active participants—
Employer contributions$1,178,214
Employee contributions$0
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance—
Benefits paid to participants$2,197,886
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$41.8M · $1.1M emplr
2023$41.8M · $1.2M emplr
2022$36.5M · 588 accts · $1.1M emplr
Service providers · 20231

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$28,031 · 0.07%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
JOINT TOWNSHIP DISTRICT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL DEFERRED ANNUITY PLAN403(b)
JOINT TOWNSHIP DISTRICT MEMORIAL HOSPITAL EMPLOYEES' PENSION PLAN403(b)
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Ohio
Digestive Specialists, Inc. OH$44.1M · 0.23%
Ohiohealth OH$43.8M · 0.04%
Ohiohealth OH$42.7M
Family Health, Inc. OH$41.2M · 0.00%
Ohioguidestone OH$39.7M · 0.47%
Fulton County Health Center OH$38.3M · 0.45%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 341623770 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.