Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Forcine Concrete & Construction Co. Inc.401(k)

FORCINE CONCRETE & CONSTRUCTION COMPANY 401(K) · MALVERN, PA · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.21%

Peer grade: B · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Forcine Concrete & Construction Co. Inc. reported $38,933 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.21% of average plan assets, below the peer median. Employer contributions averaged $1,939 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 1,590th-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 2,095th of 5,337 in construction. In 2024, employees put in $1.55 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$19,088,814
Participants with balances486
Active participants291
Employer contributions$564,132
Employee contributions$874,115
Employer contribution per active participant$1,939
Average account balance$39,277
Benefits paid to participants$176,468
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorTROUT CPA
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$19.1M · 486 accts · $564K emplr
2023$17.5M · 485 accts · $706K emplr
2022$13.9M · 476 accts · $675K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$38,933
Total administrative$38,933
The Forcine Concrete & Construction Co. Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,939
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$1,939 per active participant
2023$2,857 per active participant
2022$2,427 per active participant

Forcine Concrete & Construction Co. Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20245
ATLANTIC PENSION SERVICES, INC. · Recordkeeping · Pension consulting$268
LPL FINANCIAL LLC RPCP · Investment advisory (plan)$19,414
NATIONWIDE · Investment management$1,060
PROACCOUNT · Investment advisory (participants)$617
BLUE RIDGE ESOP ASSOC. · Contract administrator$600

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$38,933 · 0.21%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
FORCINE CONCRETE & CONSTRUCTION COMPANY 401(K)401(k)
FORCINE CONCRETE & CONSTRUCTION CO. INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Same employer
Similar plansConstruction · Pennsylvania
J.M. Oliver, Inc. PA$19.5M · 0.40%
R.G. Johnson Company, Inc. PA$19.5M · 0.17%
Liberty Excavators, Inc. PA$18.9M · 0.57%
W.G. Tomko, Incorporated PA$18.8M · 0.33%
Rycon Holdings, Inc. PA$18.8M · 0.05%
Glasgow, Inc. PA$18.5M · 0.01%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 232158026 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.