Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Epicor Software Corporation401(k)

EPICOR SOFTWARE 401(K) SAVINGS PLAN · AUSTIN, TX · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$4,187

Epicor Software Corporation's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $618,649,799 across 3,003 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $4,187 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other information & media employers. By assets it is the 173rd-largest of 5,688 plans among Texas employers on file, and the 89th of 2,199 in information & media. In 2024, employees put in $2.94 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$618,649,799
Participants with balances3,003
Active participants2,084
Employer contributions$8,725,702
Employee contributions$25,668,551
Employer contribution per active participant$4,187
Average account balance$206,011
Benefits paid to participants$60,473,857
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorALEXANDER LIEVENS LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$618.6M · 3,003 accts · $8.7M emplr
2023$540.0M · 2,955 accts · $7.9M emplr
2022$467.4M · 3,028 accts · $5.7M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$41,535
Total administrative-$1,081,003
The Epicor Software Corporation 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$4,187
Median for plans this size$4,294
2024$4,187 per active participant
2023$4,016 per active participant
2022$2,874 per active participant

Epicor Software Corporation's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $4,294 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$41,535
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansInformation & Media · Texas
Vericast Corp. TX$1.1B · 0.06%
Cdk Global II LLC TX$735.5M · 0.09%
Bt Americas Holdings Inc. TX$652.2M · 0.05%
Match Group, Inc. TX$301.3M · 0.05%
Blackberry Corporation TX$258.1M · 0.05%
Solarwinds Inc TX$141.1M · 0.04%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 451478440 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.