Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Economic Opportunity Agency of Washington County, Inc.401(k)

EOA OF WASHINGTON COUNTY 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN · SPRINGDALE, AR · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,447

Economic Opportunity Agency of Washington County, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $2,525,252 across 101 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,447 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Arkansas (381st of 456), and 9,619th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, the employer put in $4.76 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves; active participation has shrunk from 97 to 73 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$2,525,252
Participants with balances101
Active participants73
Employer contributions$178,645
Employee contributions$37,516
Employer contribution per active participant$2,447
Average account balance$25,002
Benefits paid to participants$86,924
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorEGP, PLLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$2.5M · 101 accts · $179K emplr
2023$2.2M · 110 accts · $181K emplr
2022$1.7M · 110 accts · $166K emplr
The Economic Opportunity Agency of Washington County, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,447
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$2,447 per active participant
2023$2,444 per active participant
2022$1,710 per active participant

Economic Opportunity Agency of Washington County, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20243
PENSION SOLUTIONS, INC. · Recordkeeping · Consulting$2,410
PROACCOUNT · Custodial · Participant communication$6,831
NATIONWIDE · Custodial · Participant communication$836

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024PENSION SOLUTIONS, INC.
2023PENSION SOLUTIONS, INC.

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Arkansas
Ozark Opportunities Inc. AR$2.7M · 0.02%
Southwest Ems AR$2.1M · 0.03%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 710390902 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.