Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Avm, L.P.Profit-sharing plan

AVM, L.P. PROFIT SHARING PLAN · BOCA RATON, FL · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$55,800

Avm, L.P.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $74,534,008 across 118 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $55,800 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 407th-largest of 3,644 plans among Florida employers on file, and the 1,245th of 4,798 in finance & insurance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$74,534,008
Participants with balances118
Active participants77
Employer contributions$4,296,626
Employee contributions$0
Employer contribution per active participant$55,800
Average account balance$631,644
Benefits paid to participants$4,475,035
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$74.5M · 118 accts · $4.3M emplr
2023$64.5M · 113 accts · $4.0M emplr
2022$55.3M · 115 accts · $3.7M emplr
Employer contributions to the Avm, L.P. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$55,800
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$55,800 per active participant
2023$51,481 per active participant
2022$44,597 per active participant

Avm, L.P.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processing$502

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$1,890 · 0.00%
Same employer
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · Florida
Banco de Sabadell, S.A. FL$78.6M · 0.03%
Space Coast Credit Union FL$75.4M · 0.04%
Arbitration Forums, Inc. FL$68.8M · 0.03%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 363256076 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.