Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Atlantis Health Care Group of Puerto Rico, Inc.Profit-sharing plan

ATLANTIS HEALTHCARE 1165(E) SAVINGS PLAN FOR NON-UNION · TRUJILLO ALTO, PR · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$673

Atlantis Health Care Group of Puerto Rico, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $8,216,528 across 671 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $673 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 138th-largest of 323 plans among PR employers on file, and 6,360th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, employees put in $2.32 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$8,216,528
Participants with balances671
Active participants489
Employer contributions$329,009
Employee contributions$762,871
Employer contribution per active participant$673
Average account balance$12,245
Benefits paid to participants$368,845
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$8.2M · 671 accts · $329K emplr
2023$6.7M · 674 accts · $286K emplr
2022$5.0M · 684 accts · $290K emplr
Employer contributions to the Atlantis Health Care Group of Puerto Rico, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$673
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$673 per active participant
2023$573 per active participant
2022$538 per active participant

Atlantis Health Care Group of Puerto Rico, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $1,313 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
BPPR-POPULAR FIDUCIARY SERVICES · Trusteeindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
ATLANTIS HEALTHCARE 1165(E) SAVINGS PLAN FOR NON-UNIONProfit-sharing plan
ATLANTIS HEALTHCARE 1165(E) SAVINGS PLAN FOR UNION EMPLOYEESProfit-sharing plan
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · PR
Abarca Health Fl LLC PR$8.7M · 0.90%
Hospital Damas, Inc. PR$7.9M · 1.48%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 660586648 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.