Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Acuity Healthcare Holdings, Inc.ESOP

ACUITY HEALTHCARE EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUST · CHARLOTTE, NC · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$1.6M

Acuity Healthcare Holdings, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $1,637,137 across 1,056 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in North Carolina (1,819th of 2,005), and 10,355th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$1,637,137
Participants with balances1,056
Active participants0
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$1,550
Benefits paid to participants$1,296
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$1.6M · 1,056 accts
2023$1.6M · 1,056 accts
2022$1.6M · 1,056 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · North Carolina
Generations Ashe NC$1.9M · 0.88%
Family Services, Inc. NC$1.9M · 1.44%
Robling Medical Inc NC$1.8M · 0.56%
A Caring Alternative, LLC NC$1.5M · 1.38%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 465089007 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.