Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Westland Resources, Inc.ESOP

WESTLAND RESOURCES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · TUCSON, AZ · plan year 2023

Reported admin expense ratio · 2023
0.00%

Westland Resources, Inc. reported $50 in plan administrative expenses for 2023: 0.00% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

Across the 1 year on file its reported administrative ratio rose from 0.000% to 0.001%. The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 303rd-largest of 1,285 plans among Arizona employers on file, and the 4,533rd of 11,654 in professional & technical services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$26,707,739
Participants with balances220
Active participants0
Employer contributions$685,747
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$121,399
Benefits paid to participants$43,880
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorWALLACE, PLESE + DREHER, L.L.P.
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$0
2024$6.6M · 220 accts
2023$26.7M · 220 accts · $686K emplr
2022$11.1M · 195 accts · $523K emplr
What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2023 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024John Hancock
2023John Hancock

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history4
2025Not separately reported
2024$150 · 0.00%
2023$50 · 0.00%
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
WESTLAND RESOURCES, INC. EMPLOYEES SAVINGS TRUST401(k)
WESTLAND RESOURCES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Arizona
Linetec Services, LLC AZ$28.5M · 0.01%
Cyracom International, Inc. AZ$28.4M · 0.79%
Eps Group, Inc. AZ$26.9M · 0.40%
Critical Path Institute AZ$26.1M · 0.01%
Unicon, Inc. AZ$25.9M · 0.24%
Cps, Inc. AZ$23.7M · 0.63%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 860852063 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.