Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Westfield, LLC401(k)

WESTFIELD, LLC 401(K) PLAN · CENTURY CITY, CA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$6,665

Westfield, LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $230,232,515 across 1,096 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $6,665 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other real estate & leasing employers. By assets it is the 510th-largest of 9,483 plans among California employers on file, and the 52nd of 2,096 in real estate & leasing. In 2024, employees put in $1.82 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 544 to 408 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$230,232,515
Participants with balances1,096
Active participants408
Employer contributions$2,719,354
Employee contributions$4,948,973
Employer contribution per active participant$6,665
Average account balance$210,066
Benefits paid to participants$32,951,452
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$230.2M · 1,096 accts · $2.7M emplr
2023$217.3M · 1,229 accts · $3.1M emplr
2022$197.2M · 1,367 accts · $2.5M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$36,552
Total administrative-$105,155
The Westfield, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$6,665
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$6,665 per active participant
2023$7,052 per active participant
2022$4,621 per active participant

Westfield, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20243
WURTS ASSOCIATES · Investment advisory (plan)$64,167
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$36,552
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansReal Estate & Leasing · California
Irvine Management Company CA$584.4M · 0.04%
Lowe Enterprises, Inc. CA$245.8M · 0.06%
Public Storage CA$221.9M · 0.09%
Ff Properties LP CA$162.3M · 0.21%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 954428920 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.