Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Usmd Hospital at Arlington, LP401(k)

USMD HOSPITAL AT ARLINGTON, LP 401(K) PLAN · ARLINGTON, TX · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,296

Usmd Hospital at Arlington, LP's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $19,049,575 across 378 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,296 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 2,099th-largest of 5,688 plans among Texas employers on file, and the 3,822nd of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, employees put in $2.33 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 233 to 360 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$19,049,575
Participants with balances378
Active participants360
Employer contributions$466,481
Employee contributions$1,087,258
Employer contribution per active participant$1,296
Average account balance$50,396
Benefits paid to participants$1,594,940
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$19.0M · 378 accts · $466K emplr
2023$17.1M · 325 accts · $419K emplr
2022$15.6M · 349 accts · $464K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$3,613
Total administrative-$7,348
The Usmd Hospital at Arlington, LP 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,296
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$1,296 per active participant
2023$1,906 per active participant
2022$1,992 per active participant

Usmd Hospital at Arlington, LP's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Texas
Advanced Pain Care, PA TX$19.4M · 0.59%
Texas Hospital Association TX$19.3M · 0.28%
Texas Medical Center TX$18.9M · 0.04%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 731662763 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.