Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Telligen, Inc.ESOP

TELLIGEN, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · WEST DES MOINES, IA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$3,136

Telligen, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $131,626,346 across 584 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $3,136 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 73rd-largest of 878 plans among Iowa employers on file, and the 1,181st of 11,654 in professional & technical services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$131,626,346
Participants with balances584
Active participants624
Employer contributions$1,956,670
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$3,136
Average account balance$225,388
Benefits paid to participants$6,112,194
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorDENMAN CPA, LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$131.6M · 584 accts · $2.0M emplr
2023$114.4M · 558 accts · $2.0M emplr
2022$92.2M · 537 accts · $2.0M emplr
Employer contributions to the Telligen, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$3,136
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$3,136 per active participant
2023$3,282 per active participant
2022$3,432 per active participant

Telligen, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $3,635 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024OneAmerica
2023OneAmerica

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
TELLIGEN, INC. 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN401(k)
TELLIGEN, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Iowa
Hibu Inc. IA$351.7M · 0.09%
S.C. Companies, Inc. IA$329.6M · 0.09%
Workiva Inc. IA$188.7M · 0.01%
Nyemaster Goode, P.C. IA$139.0M · 0.17%
Ita Group, Inc IA$124.2M · 0.27%
Shive-Hattery Group, Inc. IA$107.9M · 0.17%
Its Inc IA$107.4M · 0.23%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 420992483 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.