Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Tbm Consulting Group, Inc.ESOP

TBM CONSULTING GROUP, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · MORRISVILLE, NC · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$30,486

Tbm Consulting Group, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $13,864,542 across 91 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $30,486 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,806 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 931st-largest of 2,005 plans among North Carolina employers on file, and 6,864th of 11,654 in professional & technical services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$13,864,542
Participants with balances91
Active participants51
Employer contributions$1,554,786
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$30,486
Average account balance$152,358
Benefits paid to participants$948,675
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorRSM US LLP
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2023$12.9M · 95 accts · $2.0M emplr
2022$13.9M · 91 accts · $1.6M emplr
Employer contributions to the Tbm Consulting Group, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$30,486
Median for plans this size$2,266
2023$43,876 per active participant
2022$30,486 per active participant

Tbm Consulting Group, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran above the $2,266 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history2
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · North Carolina
Gk Software USA, Inc. NC$14.8M · 0.03%
G1 Therapeutics, Inc NC$14.0M · 0.04%
Nu North America, Inc. NC$13.9M · 0.26%
Roi Revolution, Inc NC$13.7M · 0.45%
Teall Capital Partners LLC NC$13.1M · 0.87%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 061313147 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.