Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Sterilite Corporation and Subsidiaries401(k)

STERILITE CORPORATION RETIREMENT INCOME PARTNERSHIP · TOWNSEND, MA · plan year 2025

Employer contribution per participant · 2025
$2,471

Sterilite Corporation and Subsidiaries's 2025 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $208,513,151 across 2,752 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,471 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 605 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 248th-largest of 2,726 plans among Massachusetts employers on file, and the 1,128th of 13,661 in manufacturing. In 2025, employees put in $2.04 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$208,513,151
Participants with balances2,752
Active participants2,306
Employer contributions$5,698,591
Employee contributions$11,622,941
Employer contribution per active participant$2,471
Average account balance$75,768
Benefits paid to participants$16,506,182
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBOIVIN & ASSOCIATES, CPAS, PLLC
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$208.5M · 2,752 accts · $5.7M emplr
2024$175.5M · 2,850 accts · $5.5M emplr
2023$147.4M · 2,893 accts · $5.4M emplr
2022$117.1M · 3,056 accts · $5.0M emplr
The Sterilite Corporation and Subsidiaries 401(k) match · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$2,471
Median for plans this size$4,093
2025$2,471 per active participant
2024$2,333 per active participant
2023$2,180 per active participant
2022$1,980 per active participant

Sterilite Corporation and Subsidiaries's 2025 employer contribution ran below the $4,093 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20251

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history4
2025Not separately reported
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$9,450 · 0.01%
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Massachusetts
Avid Technology, Inc. MA$241.6M · 0.01%
Babcock Power Inc. MA$224.7M · 0.14%
Kadant Inc. MA$207.7M · 0.04%
Vicor Corporation MA$203.0M · 0.15%
Sarepta Therapeutics, Inc. MA$202.5M · 0.10%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 042022262 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.