Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

St. Mary's Home for Children403(b)

ST. MARY'S HOME FOR CHILDREN 403(B) RETIREMENT PLAN · NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI · plan year 2023

Plan assets · 2023
$4.7M

St. Mary's Home for Children's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $4,663,942 across 345 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 22,307 comparable plans and shown alongside other educational services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Rhode Island (233rd of 286), and 2,546th of 3,091 in educational services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$4,663,942
Participants with balances345
Active participants149
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions$151,215
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$13,519
Benefits paid to participants$153,238
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$0
2023$4.7M · 345 accts
2022$4.0M · 354 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansEducational Services · Rhode Island
Lincoln School RI$31.5M · 0.15%
The Gordon School RI$22.8M · 0.23%
Harmony Hill School, Inc. RI$3.0M · 0.67%
Highlander Charter School RI$2.7M · 0.24%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 050213340 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.