Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Src Holdings CorporationESOP

SRC EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUST · SPRINGFIELD, MO · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$5,193

Src Holdings Corporation's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $206,788,785 across 1,467 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $5,193 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other management of companies employers. By assets it is the 114th-largest of 1,393 plans among Missouri employers on file, and the 143rd of 786 in management of companies.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$206,788,785
Participants with balances1,467
Active participants1,396
Employer contributions$7,250,000
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$5,193
Average account balance$140,960
Benefits paid to participants$15,733,819
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorKPM CPAS, PC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$206.8M · 1,467 accts · $7.3M emplr
2023$177.3M · 1,523 accts · $6.9M emplr
2022$151.6M · 1,457 accts · $6.5M emplr
Employer contributions to the Src Holdings Corporation plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$5,193
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$5,193 per active participant
2023$4,802 per active participant
2022$4,571 per active participant

Src Holdings Corporation's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Milliman
2023Milliman

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
SRC EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN AND TRUSTESOP
SRC EMPLOYEES SAVINGS TRUST401(k)
Same employer
Similar plansManagement of Companies · Missouri
Energizer Holdings, Inc. MO$585.2M · 0.08%
Maritz Holdings Inc. MO$465.5M · 0.05%
Central Bancompany MO$400.7M · 0.09%
Kansas City Southern MO$192.3M · 0.07%
Alberici Corporation MO$181.8M · 0.05%
Xtra Corporation MO$101.5M · 0.15%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 431274934 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.