Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Slavic Mutual Fund Management Corp.401(k)

SLAVIC MUTUAL FUNDS 401(K) PLAN · BOCA RATON, FL · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,953

Slavic Mutual Fund Management Corp.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $19,662,696 across 333 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,953 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 1,134th-largest of 3,644 plans among Florida employers on file, and 3,100th of 4,798 in finance & insurance. In 2024, employees put in $1.97 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 205 to 259 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$19,662,696
Participants with balances333
Active participants259
Employer contributions$764,797
Employee contributions$1,507,912
Employer contribution per active participant$2,953
Average account balance$59,047
Benefits paid to participants$1,567,106
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$19.7M · 333 accts · $765K emplr
2023$16.4M · 314 accts · $531K emplr
2022$12.3M · 267 accts · $490K emplr
The Slavic Mutual Fund Management Corp. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,953
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$2,953 per active participant
2023$1,953 per active participant
2022$2,388 per active participant

Slavic Mutual Fund Management Corp.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023$6,500 · 0.05%
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · Florida
Nsd Newco, Inc FL$20.2M · 0.12%
First Home Bank FL$19.7M · 0.17%
Applied Card Systems, Inc. FL$19.2M · 0.32%
Security First Managers LLC FL$19.1M · 0.61%
Trellance, Inc. FL$18.6M · 0.52%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 592749576 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.