Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Robert D. Gilmore & Associates, Inc.ESOP

ROBERT D. GILMORE & ASSOCIATES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · NEW BRITAIN, PA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$13,889

Robert D. Gilmore & Associates, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $36,657,050 across 266 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $13,889 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 1,026th-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 3,543rd of 11,654 in professional & technical services.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$36,657,050
Participants with balances266
Active participants162
Employer contributions$2,250,000
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$13,889
Average account balance$137,808
Benefits paid to participants$1,072,880
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$36.7M · 266 accts · $2.3M emplr
2023$33.1M · 263 accts · $1.4M emplr
2022$21.8M · 246 accts · $841K emplr
Employer contributions to the Robert D. Gilmore & Associates, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$13,889
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$13,889 per active participant
2023$9,023 per active participant
2022$5,460 per active participant

Robert D. Gilmore & Associates, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024The Standard
2023The Standard

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
ROBERT D. GILMORE & ASSOCIATES, INC. 401(K) PROFIT SHARING PLAN401(k)
ROBERT D. GILMORE & ASSOCIATES, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · Pennsylvania
Arm Group LLC PA$37.4M · 0.39%
The Eads Group, Inc. PA$36.7M · 0.16%
Tenova, Inc. PA$36.7M · 0.09%
Orbital Engineering, Inc. PA$36.5M · 0.54%
Softerware, Inc. PA$36.5M · 0.02%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 231992323 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.