Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Richman Real Estate Investments, Inc.401(k)

RICHMAN REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS, INC. 401(K) RETIREMENT PLAN · GREENWICH, CT · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.02%

Peer grade: A · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Richman Real Estate Investments, Inc. reported $11,017 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.02% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $15,532 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other real estate & leasing employers. By assets it is the 279th-largest of 1,106 plans among Connecticut employers on file, and the 242nd of 2,096 in real estate & leasing. In 2024, the employer put in $2.28 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves; active participation has grown from 108 to 171 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$59,208,800
Participants with balances167
Active participants171
Employer contributions$2,655,996
Employee contributions$1,166,213
Employer contribution per active participant$15,532
Average account balance$354,544
Benefits paid to participants$2,631,780
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorTHE INNOVATIVE CPA GROUP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$59.2M · 167 accts · $2.7M emplr
2023$49.9M · 147 accts · $2.5M emplr
2022$40.0M · 137 accts · $2.1M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$11,017
Total administrative$11,017
The Richman Real Estate Investments, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$15,532
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$15,532 per active participant
2023$16,705 per active participant
2022$19,535 per active participant

Richman Real Estate Investments, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20241

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$11,017 · 0.02%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansReal Estate & Leasing · Connecticut
Ashforth Properties Inc. CT$43.3M · 0.00%
Eagle Leasing Company CT$33.5M · 0.19%
Somerset Capital Group, LTD CT$23.8M · 0.18%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 133462376 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.