Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

R.S. Hughes Company, Inc.ESOP

R.S. HUGHES COMPANY, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · SUNNYVALE, CA · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$197.7M

R.S. Hughes Company, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $197,672,928 across 658 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 572nd-largest of 9,483 plans among California employers on file, and the 1,171st of 13,661 in manufacturing. active participation has shrunk from 584 to 502 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$197,672,928
Participants with balances658
Active participants502
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$300,415
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorMOSS ADAMS
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$197.7M · 658 accts
2023$187.0M · 658 accts
2022$181.5M · 617 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
R.S. HUGHES COMPANY, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
R.S. HUGHES COMPANY, INC. 401(K) PLAN401(k)
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · California
Nippon Paint (USA) Inc. CA$216.8M · 0.13%
Clif Bar & Company CA$194.7M · 0.13%
Acer America Corporation CA$190.7M · 0.01%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 951943801 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.