Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Quantum Imaging & Therapeutic Associates, Inc.401(k)

QUANTUM IMAGING & THERAPEUTIC ASSOCIATES, INC. PROFIT SHARING & 401(K) PLAN · LEWISBERRY, PA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$25,460

Quantum Imaging & Therapeutic Associates, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $75,489,730 across 139 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $25,460 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is the 591st-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 1,351st of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. In 2024, the employer put in $1.74 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves; active participation has shrunk from 120 to 108 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$75,489,730
Participants with balances139
Active participants108
Employer contributions$2,749,704
Employee contributions$1,577,563
Employer contribution per active participant$25,460
Average account balance$543,092
Benefits paid to participants$7,113,018
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorCATANESE GROUP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$75.5M · 139 accts · $2.7M emplr
2023$66.1M · 146 accts · $2.9M emplr
2022$53.4M · 148 accts · $2.8M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$6,975
Audit (IQPA)$6,189
Total administrative-$17,369
The Quantum Imaging & Therapeutic Associates, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$25,460
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$25,460 per active participant
2023$23,620 per active participant
2022$23,038 per active participant

Quantum Imaging & Therapeutic Associates, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20243
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$6,975
CONRAD M. SIEGEL INC. · Accounting / audit · Consulting$6,189
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · Pennsylvania
Community Behavioral Health PA$79.2M · 0.50%
Wayne Memorial Hospital PA$78.8M · 0.32%
Elwyn PA$73.7M · 0.02%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 251792806 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.