Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Q-Med CorporationESOP

Q-MED EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · FORT LAUDERDALE, FL · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$5.1M

Q-Med Corporation's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $5,067,800 across 91 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Florida (2,474th of 3,644), and 3,624th of 4,246 in wholesale trade. active participation has shrunk from 83 to 74 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$5,067,800
Participants with balances91
Active participants74
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$55,690
Benefits paid to participants$48,156
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$5.1M · 91 accts
2023$3.2M · 99 accts
2022$2.4M · 94 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansWholesale Trade · Florida
Coldesi, Inc. FL$5.2M · 0.08%
Pacer Marine, Inc. FL$5.0M · 0.74%
Vertilux Limited FL$4.9M · 0.18%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 650205843 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.