Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Power House PlasteringESOP

POWER HOUSE PLASTERING EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · N LAS VEGAS, NV · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.29%

Power House Plastering reported $26,308 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.29% of average plan assets, below the peer median. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is the 203rd-largest of 437 plans among Nevada employers on file, and 3,098th of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$9,965,517
Participants with balances363
Active participants143
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$27,453
Benefits paid to participants$133,697
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorELLSWORTH AND STOUT CPA
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$10.0M · 363 accts
2023$8.0M · 348 accts
2022$5.2M · 343 accts · $30K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$14,564
Audit (IQPA)$11,744
Total administrative$26,308
What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20241
MENKE & ASSOCIATES · Recordkeeping$26,307

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$26,308 · 0.29%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · Nevada
Lumos & Associates, Inc. NV$21.8M · 0.26%
New-Com, Inc. NV$19.9M · 0.26%
Q&D Construction LLC NV$18.9M · 0.00%
Olympia Companies, LLC NV$9.8M · 0.35%
Robco Electric NV$9.6M · 0.58%
A & K Earth Movers, Inc. NV$9.3M · 0.22%
Hvac Bsec Holdings, Inc. NV$9.1M · 0.89%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 270461334 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.