Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Parker School Corporation403(b)

PARKER SCHOOL CORPORATION 403(B) DC PLAN · KAMUELA, HI · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.00%

Peer grade: A · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Parker School Corporation reported $51 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.00% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $4,328 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other educational services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Hawaii (149th of 269), and 1,935th of 3,091 in educational services. In 2024, the employer put in $1.13 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$12,583,748
Participants with balances157
Active participants83
Employer contributions$359,226
Employee contributions$317,921
Employer contribution per active participant$4,328
Average account balance$80,151
Benefits paid to participants$380,165
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorCW ASSOCIATES CPA
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$12.6M · 157 accts · $359K emplr
2023$10.5M · 155 accts · $332K emplr
2022$8.7M · 158 accts · $312K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$50
Audit (IQPA)$1
Total administrative$51
Employer contributions to the Parker School Corporation plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$4,328
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$4,328 per active participant
2023$3,998 per active participant
2022$4,050 per active participant

Parker School Corporation's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Administrative cost history3
2024$51 · 0.00%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansEducational Services · Hawaii
Le Jardin Academy HI$25.0M · 0.00%
Hanalani Schools HI$7.7M · 0.56%
Seagull Schools, Inc. HI$3.2M · 1.22%
Asset School HI$3.2M · 0.62%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 990329799 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.