Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Overland Solutions, Inc.401(k)

OVERLAND SOLUTIONS, INC. RETIREMENT SAVINGS PLAN · JERSEY CITY, NJ · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.09%

Peer grade: B · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Overland Solutions, Inc. reported $19,767 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.09% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $240 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other finance & insurance employers. By assets it is the 985th-largest of 2,419 plans among New Jersey employers on file, and 2,810th of 4,798 in finance & insurance. In 2024, employees put in $7.72 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 482 to 648 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$23,177,426
Participants with balances346
Active participants648
Employer contributions$155,721
Employee contributions$1,202,319
Employer contribution per active participant$240
Average account balance$66,987
Benefits paid to participants$2,926,610
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorWIPFLI LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$23.2M · 346 accts · $156K emplr
2023$21.6M · 355 accts · $148K emplr
2022$21.1M · 383 accts · $170K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$13,750
Audit (IQPA)$13,950
Total administrative$19,767
The Overland Solutions, Inc. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$240
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$240 per active participant
2023$304 per active participant
2022$352 per active participant

Overland Solutions, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20243
WIPFLI LLP · Accounting / audit$13,950
PNC BANK, NA · Investment advisory (plan)$13,750
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$19,767 · 0.09%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansFinance & Insurance · New Jersey
Haven Savings Bank NJ$25.1M · 0.02%
Unity Bank NJ$25.0M · 0.23%
Readycap Commercial, LLC NJ$23.8M · 0.42%
Summit Financial, LLC NJ$23.0M · 0.02%
Nj Lenders Corp. NJ$22.8M · 0.31%
Bcb Community Bank NJ$21.8M · 0.04%
Blue Foundry Bank NJ$21.4M · 0.19%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 450497543 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.