Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Osisoft, LLC401(k)

OSISOFT, LLC SECTION 401(K) PLAN · SAN LEANDRO, CA · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$9,504

Osisoft, LLC's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $244,604,628 across 1,160 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $9,504 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 9,317 comparable plans and shown alongside other information & media employers. By assets it is the 488th-largest of 9,483 plans among California employers on file, and the 165th of 2,199 in information & media. In 2023, employees put in $1.83 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$244,604,628
Participants with balances1,160
Active participants780
Employer contributions$7,413,249
Employee contributions$13,591,102
Employer contribution per active participant$9,504
Average account balance$210,866
Benefits paid to participants$18,248,977
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$0 · $3.0M emplr
2023$244.6M · 1,160 accts · $7.4M emplr
2022$202.1M · 1,221 accts · $4.5M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2023
Investment management$36,066
Total administrative-$23,912
The Osisoft, LLC 401(k) match · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$9,504
Median for plans this size$3,659
2023$9,504 per active participant
2022$5,490 per active participant

Osisoft, LLC's 2023 employer contribution ran above the $3,659 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20232
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$36,066
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansInformation & Media · California
Nextgen Healthcare, Inc. CA$264.6M · 0.08%
New Relic, Inc. CA$255.8M · 0.05%
Reddit, Inc. CA$251.3M · 0.06%
Ringcentral Inc CA$227.6M · 0.13%
COMPANY3 / Method Inc. CA$216.5M · 0.02%
Alteryx, Inc. CA$208.2M · 0.11%
Cloudflare, Inc. CA$177.8M · 0.15%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 942690532 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.