Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Nuna Baby Essentials Inc401(k)

NUNA BABY ESSENTIALS INC 401 K PROFIT SHARING PLAN TRUST · MORGANTOWN, PA · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.07%

Peer grade: A- · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Nuna Baby Essentials Inc reported $13,073 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.07% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $4,100 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other other services employers. By assets it is the 1,486th-largest of 3,651 plans among Pennsylvania employers on file, and the 1,015th of 3,341 in other services. In 2024, employees put in $1.41 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 124 to 259 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$21,125,048
Participants with balances246
Active participants259
Employer contributions$1,062,016
Employee contributions$1,498,300
Employer contribution per active participant$4,100
Average account balance$85,874
Benefits paid to participants$1,409,206
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorRKL LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$21.1M · 246 accts · $1.1M emplr
2023$16.6M · 221 accts · $881K emplr
2022$5.1M · 114 accts · $417K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$13,073
Total administrative$13,073
The Nuna Baby Essentials Inc 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$4,100
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$4,100 per active participant
2023$4,022 per active participant
2022$3,362 per active participant

Nuna Baby Essentials Inc's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20242
NATIONWIDE · Recordkeeping · Loan processing$33,366
EQUITY SERVICES · Investment advisory (participants) · Investment advisory (plan)indirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2024Nationwide
2023Nationwide

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history3
2024$13,073 · 0.07%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansOther Services · Pennsylvania
Conco Services Corporation PA$23.3M · 0.34%
Niche.com, Inc. PA$23.1M · 0.28%
Kidspeace Corporation PA$22.4M · 0.37%
Natural Lands Trust, Inc. PA$21.8M · 0.16%
Gemma Services PA$18.3M · 0.37%
Towne Park, LLC PA$17.6M · 1.23%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 455516367 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.