Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Novant Health Rowan Medical Center LLC403(b)

ROWAN REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER, INC. INCENTIVE SAVI · WINSTON SALEM, NC · plan year 2024

Plan assets · 2024
$5.4M

Novant Health Rowan Medical Center LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $5,440,802 across 386 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in North Carolina (1,416th of 2,005), and 7,653rd of 11,911 in health care & social assistance. active participation has shrunk from 89 to 80 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$5,440,802
Participants with balances386
Active participants80
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$14,095
Benefits paid to participants$419,456
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorCROWE LLP
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$5.4M · 386 accts
2023$5.3M · 399 accts
2022$5.2M · 411 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · North Carolina
Fellowship Hall, Inc. NC$5.8M · 0.20%
Radeas LLC NC$5.1M · 0.33%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 560547479 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.