Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

National Dentex, LLC401(k)

NATIONAL DENTEX CORPORATION PLAN · PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$1,059

National Dentex, LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $133,276,172 across 2,636 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,059 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 257th-largest of 3,644 plans among Florida employers on file, and the 1,541st of 13,661 in manufacturing. In 2024, employees put in $3.33 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 2,216 to 1,892 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$133,276,172
Participants with balances2,636
Active participants1,892
Employer contributions$2,003,795
Employee contributions$6,681,294
Employer contribution per active participant$1,059
Average account balance$50,560
Benefits paid to participants$15,365,354
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$133.3M · 2,636 accts · $2.0M emplr
2023$123.6M · 2,587 accts · $2.0M emplr
2022$113.2M · 2,861 accts · $2.4M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$113,439
Audit (IQPA)$16,500
Total administrative-$5,603
The National Dentex, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$1,059
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$1,059 per active participant
2023$1,039 per active participant
2022$1,083 per active participant

National Dentex, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $3,635 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20244
MORGAN STANLEY GLOBAL BANKING OPER · Investment advisory (plan)$74,520
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$38,919
STOWE & DEGON · Accounting / audit$16,500
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Florida
Saft America, Inc. FL$160.0M · 0.19%
Harrells, Inc. FL$140.3M · 0.00%
Pgt Industries, Inc. FL$140.0M · 0.34%
Mapei Corporation FL$119.6M · 0.23%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 042762050 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.