Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Milabel Motors, Inc. dba Miller Toyota401(k)

MILLER-WARRENTON TOYOTA 401(K) PLAN & TRUST · MANASSAS, VA · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$1,097

Milabel Motors, Inc. dba Miller Toyota's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $13,220,773 across 96 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $1,097 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,779 comparable plans and shown alongside other retail trade employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Virginia (1,276th of 2,266), and the 2,102nd of 5,215 in retail trade. In 2023, employees put in $6.36 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$13,220,773
Participants with balances96
Active participants100
Employer contributions$109,728
Employee contributions$698,349
Employer contribution per active participant$1,097
Average account balance$137,716
Benefits paid to participants$387,827
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorROSENFIELD & CO. PLLC
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2023$13.2M · 96 accts · $110K emplr
2022$10.8M · 92 accts · $101K emplr
The Milabel Motors, Inc. dba Miller Toyota 401(k) match · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$1,097
Median for plans this size$2,440
2023$1,097 per active participant
2022$991 per active participant

Milabel Motors, Inc. dba Miller Toyota's 2023 employer contribution ran below the $2,440 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20232
R.L. COMPTON & ASSOCIATES, INC. · Contract administrator$1,814

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history2
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansRetail Trade · Virginia
Jetcars, Inc VA$12.9M · 0.53%
Berry Enterprises, Inc. VA$12.1M · 0.04%
Foster Fuels, Inc. VA$11.7M · 0.33%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 541184524 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.