Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Mh Sub I LLC.401(k)

MH SUB I, LLC 401(K) PLAN · EL SEGUNDO, CA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$548

Mh Sub I LLC.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $808,294,994 across 7,602 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $548 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is the 164th-largest of 9,483 plans among California employers on file, and the 220th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, employees put in $14.26 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 4,103 to 4,909 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$808,294,994
Participants with balances7,602
Active participants4,909
Employer contributions$2,687,906
Employee contributions$38,326,021
Employer contribution per active participant$548
Average account balance$106,327
Benefits paid to participants$87,363,522
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$808.3M · 7,602 accts · $2.7M emplr
2023$723.1M · 7,803 accts · $2.6M emplr
2022$518.7M · 6,959 accts · $4.9M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$107,952
Audit (IQPA)$35,000
Total administrative-$358,499
The Mh Sub I LLC. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$548
Median for plans this size$4,294
2024$548 per active participant
2023$621 per active participant
2022$1,186 per active participant

Mh Sub I LLC.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $4,294 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20244
MCGRIFF INSURANCE SERVICES · Investment advisory (plan)$275,000
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$107,952
WRIGHT FORD YOUNG & CO. · Accounting / audit$35,000
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · California
Equinix CA$878.1M · 0.05%
Splunk Inc. CA$821.2M
Protiviti Inc CA$814.1M · 0.07%
Snap Inc. CA$779.8M · 0.01%
Arup US, Inc. CA$723.2M · 0.02%
Stripe, Inc. CA$718.1M · 0.04%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 463259063 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.