Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Meadowbrook School of Weston403(b)

MEADOWBROOK SCHOOL DC RETIREMENT PLAN · WESTON, MA · plan year 2025

Reported admin expense ratio · 2025
0.03%

Peer grade: A · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Meadowbrook School of Weston reported $10,189 in plan administrative expenses for 2025: 0.03% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $7,052 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

Across the 1 year on file its reported administrative ratio rose from 0.02% to 0.03%. The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,620 comparable plans and shown alongside other educational services employers. By assets it is the 898th-largest of 2,726 plans among Massachusetts employers on file, and the 1,168th of 3,091 in educational services. In 2025, employees put in $1.58 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$34,972,778
Participants with balances216
Active participants93
Employer contributions$655,833
Employee contributions$1,038,181
Employer contribution per active participant$7,052
Average account balance$161,911
Benefits paid to participants$915,364
Plan auditDisclaimer of opinion
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$35.0M · 216 accts · $656K emplr
2024$27.6M · 213 accts · $620K emplr
2023$23.4M · 209 accts · $597K emplr
2022$19.6M · 201 accts · $557K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2025
Recordkeeping & contract admin$10,189
Total administrative$10,189
Employer contributions to the Meadowbrook School of Weston plan · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$7,052
Median for plans this size$2,666
2025$7,052 per active participant
2024$6,595 per active participant
2023$6,944 per active participant
2022$6,259 per active participant

Meadowbrook School of Weston's 2025 employer contribution ran above the $2,666 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2025 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20252
CLIFTONLARSONALLEN, LLC · Accounting / audit$10,189
TIAA$75

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history4
2025$10,189 · 0.03%
2024$5,250 · 0.02%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansEducational Services · Massachusetts
Boston Higashi School, Inc MA$36.9M · 0.01%
The Pike School, Inc. MA$35.5M · 0.13%
The Carroll School MA$34.9M · 0.10%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 042104720 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.