Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Lincoln Builders, Inc.ESOP

LINCOLN BUILDERS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · RUSTON, LA · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$27,005

Lincoln Builders, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $8,720,626 across 108 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $27,005 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Louisiana (475th of 884), and 3,286th of 5,337 in construction. active participation has shrunk from 66 to 51 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$8,720,626
Participants with balances108
Active participants51
Employer contributions$1,377,262
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$27,005
Average account balance$80,747
Benefits paid to participants$281,294
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$8.7M · 108 accts · $1.4M emplr
2023$5.3M · 109 accts · $777K emplr
2022$-4.2M · 106 accts · $627K emplr
Employer contributions to the Lincoln Builders, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$27,005
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$27,005 per active participant
2023$13,174 per active participant
2022$9,504 per active participant

Lincoln Builders, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansConstruction · Louisiana
Insulations, L.L.C. LA$9.1M · 0.32%
Gibbs Construction L.L.C. LA$9.0M · 0.08%
R & R Construction, Inc. LA$8.8M · 0.56%
Benton & Brown, L.L.C. LA$8.8M · 0.28%
River Birch LLC LA$8.7M · 0.39%
Group Industries, LLC LA$8.6M · 0.08%
Tanner Services, LLC LA$8.3M · 0.92%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 720562797 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.