Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Lausanne Collegiate School403(b)

LAUSANNE COLLEGIATE SCHOOL TSA RETIREMENT PLAN · MEMPHIS, TN · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,262

Lausanne Collegiate School's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $18,017,568 across 252 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,262 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other educational services employers. By assets it is the 595th-largest of 1,496 plans among Tennessee employers on file, and 1,666th of 3,091 in educational services. In 2024, employees put in $1.50 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$18,017,568
Participants with balances252
Active participants219
Employer contributions$495,410
Employee contributions$743,679
Employer contribution per active participant$2,262
Average account balance$71,498
Benefits paid to participants$1,051,090
Plan auditDisclaimer of opinion
AuditorREYNOLDS, BONE & GRIESBECK, PLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$18.0M · 252 accts · $495K emplr
2023$16.3M · 249 accts · $476K emplr
2022$13.9M · 232 accts · $459K emplr
The Lausanne Collegiate School 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,262
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$2,262 per active participant
2023$2,883 per active participant
2022$2,296 per active participant

Lausanne Collegiate School's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansEducational Services · Tennessee
Battle Ground Academy TN$24.9M · 0.43%
Chancelight, Inc. TN$24.8M · 0.66%
Tusculum University TN$22.2M · 0.18%
Fisk University TN$18.0M · 0.08%
Harding Academy TN$16.6M · 0.29%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 620517292 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.