Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Kruse-Western LLCESOP

KRUSE WESTERN CAPITAL ACCUMULATION PLAN · GOSHEN, CA · plan year 2023

Plan assets · 2023
$5.8M

Kruse-Western LLC's 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $5,751,537 across 476 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 22,307 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in California (6,761st of 9,483), and 10,829th of 13,661 in manufacturing. active participation has shrunk from 380 to 332 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$5,751,537
Participants with balances476
Active participants332
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$12,083
Benefits paid to participants$585
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorGARDINER + COMPANY, CPAS
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$0
2023$5.8M · 476 accts
2022$5.5M · 476 accts · $4K emplr
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansManufacturing · California
Saroyan Lumber Company CA$5.8M · 0.68%
Balda C Brewer, Inc. CA$5.8M · 0.52%
Copan Diagnostics, Inc. CA$5.7M · 0.11%
One World Ventures, LLC CA$5.7M · 1.86%
Induspac California, Inc. CA$5.7M · 0.68%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 816150382 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.