Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Judith Bukberg401(k)

JUDITH BUKBERG RETIREMENT PLAN · NEW YORK, NY · plan year 2025

Employer contribution per participant · 2025
$40,000

Judith Bukberg's 2025 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $1,500,849 across 1 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $40,000 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 809 comparable plans and shown alongside other health care & social assistance employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in New York (5,227th of 5,648), and 10,466th of 11,911 in health care & social assistance.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$1,500,849
Participants with balances1
Active participants1
Employer contributions$40,000
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$40,000
Average account balance$1,500,849
Benefits paid to participants$56,131
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$1.5M · 1 accts · $40K emplr
2024$1.3M · 1 accts · $36K emplr
2023$1.3M · 1 accts · $46K emplr
2022$1.2M · 1 accts · $33K emplr
The Judith Bukberg 401(k) match · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$40,000
Median for plans this size$1,464
2025$40,000 per active participant
2024$36,000 per active participant
2023$46,000 per active participant
2022$33,002 per active participant

Judith Bukberg's 2025 employer contribution ran above the $1,464 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history4
2025Not separately reported
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansHealth Care & Social Assistance · New York
Valera Health, Inc. NY$1.6M · 2.12%
Aptihealth Medical, PLLC NY$1.5M · 0.16%
Home Care Associates Inc NY$1.5M · 0.24%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 133290194 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.