Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Jb Cunningham, Inc.ESOP

INDIANA INDUSTRIAL SERVICES EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · WHITESTOWN, IN · plan year 2022

Employer contribution per participant · 2022
$930

Jb Cunningham, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $35,096,529 across 257 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $930 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 26,806 comparable plans and shown alongside other management of companies employers. By assets it is the 376th-largest of 1,562 plans among Indiana employers on file, and the 340th of 786 in management of companies.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$35,096,529
Participants with balances257
Active participants131
Employer contributions$121,819
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$930
Average account balance$136,562
Benefits paid to participants$9,015
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$34.5M · 313 accts · $140K emplr
2023$34.7M · 290 accts · $136K emplr
2022$35.1M · 257 accts · $122K emplr
Employer contributions to the Jb Cunningham, Inc. plan · 2022
Employer contribution per active participant$930
Median for plans this size$2,266
2024$836 per active participant
2023$854 per active participant
2022$930 per active participant

Jb Cunningham, Inc.'s 2022 employer contribution ran below the $2,266 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansManagement of Companies · Indiana
Nibe Energy Systems, Inc. IN$157.4M · 0.33%
Horizon Bancorp IN$67.1M · 0.26%
Emmis Operating Company IN$57.6M · 0.16%
Avis Industrial Corporation IN$47.7M · 0.25%
Csm North America, LLC IN$18.1M · 0.09%
Automatic Pool Covers, Inc. IN$12.8M · 0.19%
Hughes Group, Inc. IN$12.1M · 0.56%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 352188873 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.