Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

J. J. Haines Holding Company, Inc.Stock bonus plan

J. J. HAINES & COMPANY, INC. STOCK BONUS PLAN AND TRUST · GLEN BURNIE, MD · plan year 2022

Plan assets · 2022
$667K

J. J. Haines Holding Company, Inc.'s 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $666,934 across 198 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the under $1M size bracket, benchmarked here against 4,041 comparable plans and shown alongside other wholesale trade employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Maryland (1,618th of 1,671), and 4,175th of 4,246 in wholesale trade.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$666,934
Participants with balances198
Active participants153
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$3,368
Benefits paid to participants$4,344
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorWEYRICH, CRONIN & SORRA, LLC
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2023$0
2022$667K · 198 accts
Administrative cost history2
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansWholesale Trade · Maryland
Pete Pappas & Sons, Inc. MD$4.0M · 0.55%
Sonco Worldwide Inc MD$3.2M · 0.36%
Emd Sales, Inc. MD$2.0M · 0.78%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 473379465 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.