Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Ipr Pharmaceuticals, Inc401(k)

IPR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC PROFIT SHARING, RETIREMENT & SAVINGS PLAN · CANOVANAS, PR · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$10,426

Ipr Pharmaceuticals, Inc's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $144,893,129 across 352 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $10,426 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $50M–$250M size bracket, benchmarked here against 10,352 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 11th-largest of 323 plans among PR employers on file, and the 1,456th of 13,661 in manufacturing. In 2024, the employer put in $1.04 for every $1.00 employees contributed themselves.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$144,893,129
Participants with balances352
Active participants186
Employer contributions$1,939,222
Employee contributions$1,871,509
Employer contribution per active participant$10,426
Average account balance$411,628
Benefits paid to participants$6,172,144
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorLANDA UMPIERRE, PSC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$144.9M · 352 accts · $1.9M emplr
2023$129.1M · 350 accts · $1.9M emplr
2022$109.6M · 353 accts · $1.9M emplr
The Ipr Pharmaceuticals, Inc 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$10,426
Median for plans this size$3,635
2024$10,426 per active participant
2023$10,430 per active participant
2022$10,711 per active participant

Ipr Pharmaceuticals, Inc's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $3,635 median for plans its size, placing it in the top quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · PR
Pbg Puerto Rico LLC PR$395.7M · 0.03%
Rtx Corporation PR$126.6M
Guidant Puerto Rico, B.V. PR$113.3M · 0.12%
Becton Dickinson Caribe LTD PR$107.8M · 0.00%
Stryker Puerto Rico, LLC PR$77.9M · 0.05%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 660427378 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.