Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Interior Systems, Inc.ESOP

INTERIOR SYSTEMS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLAN · BOISE, ID · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$2,010

Interior Systems, Inc.'s 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $4,223,866 across 179 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $2,010 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other construction employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Idaho (249th of 349), and 4,170th of 5,337 in construction.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$4,223,866
Participants with balances179
Active participants158
Employer contributions$317,594
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant$2,010
Average account balance$23,597
Benefits paid to participants$188,057
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorCOOPER NORMAN
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$4.2M · 179 accts · $318K emplr
2023$3.5M · 170 accts · $218K emplr
2022$2.9M · 228 accts · $180K emplr
Employer contributions to the Interior Systems, Inc. plan · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$2,010
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$2,010 per active participant
2023$1,364 per active participant
2022$1,178 per active participant

Interior Systems, Inc.'s 2024 employer contribution ran above the $1,313 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
INTERIOR SYSTEMS INC RTMT SVGS PLAN401(k)
INTERIOR SYSTEMS, INC. EMPLOYEE STOCK OWNERSHIP PLANESOP
Similar plansConstruction · Idaho
Upson Company ID$5.2M · 0.97%
Petra Incorporated ID$4.4M · 1.29%
Kemper Northwest Inc. ID$3.5M · 0.32%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 820373280 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.