Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Integreon Intermediate, LLC401(k)

INTEGREON INTERMEDIATE, LLC 401(K) PLAN · FARGO, ND · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$779

Integreon Intermediate, LLC's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $14,384,299 across 328 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $779 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other professional & technical services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in North Dakota (143rd of 279), and 6,728th of 11,654 in professional & technical services. In 2024, employees put in $2.22 for every $1.00 the employer contributed.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$14,384,299
Participants with balances328
Active participants638
Employer contributions$497,206
Employee contributions$1,104,288
Employer contribution per active participant$779
Average account balance$43,855
Benefits paid to participants$2,455,995
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history2
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$14.4M · 328 accts · $497K emplr
2023$13.0M · 343 accts · $447K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Investment management$14,795
Total administrative-$13,827
The Integreon Intermediate, LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$779
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$779 per active participant
2023$697 per active participant

Integreon Intermediate, LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20242
STRATEGIC ADVISORS, INC. · Investment advisory (plan)$14,795
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history2
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansProfessional & Technical Services · North Dakota
Brosz Engineering, Inc. ND$23.3M · 0.27%
Applied Engineering, Inc. ND$22.4M · 0.31%
Eapc Architects Engineers ND$21.5M · 0.31%
Flint Holdings, Inc. ND$14.8M · 0.48%
Bushel Inc. ND$12.5M · 0.44%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 883709723 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.