Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Home Depot Puerto Rico, Inc.401(k)

THE HOME DEPOT FUTUREBUILDER FOR PUERTO RICO · ATLANTA, GA · plan year 2025

Reported admin expense ratio · 2025
0.52%

Peer grade: D · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Home Depot Puerto Rico, Inc. reported $218,824 in plan administrative expenses for 2025: 0.52% of average plan assets, higher than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $863 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

Across the 2 years on file its reported administrative ratio has held roughly steady near 0.52%. The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 1,620 comparable plans and shown alongside other retail trade employers. By assets it is the 486th-largest of 2,160 plans among Georgia employers on file, and the 688th of 5,215 in retail trade. In 2025, employees put in $1.52 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 2,368 to 3,275 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$46,611,124
Participants with balances2,438
Active participants3,275
Employer contributions$2,824,997
Employee contributions$4,287,940
Employer contribution per active participant$863
Average account balance$19,119
Benefits paid to participants$3,336,939
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorKPMG LLP
Plan history4
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2025$46.6M · 2,438 accts · $2.8M emplr
2024$37.0M · 2,377 accts · $2.0M emplr
2023$30.7M · 2,235 accts · $2.0M emplr
2022$22.8M · 2,300 accts · $1.8M emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2025
Recordkeeping & contract admin$105,716
Investment management$112,677
Trustee / custodial$431
Total administrative$218,824
The Home Depot Puerto Rico, Inc. 401(k) match · 2025
Employer contribution per active participant$863
Median for plans this size$2,666
2025$863 per active participant
2024$677 per active participant
2023$659 per active participant
2022$769 per active participant

Home Depot Puerto Rico, Inc.'s 2025 employer contribution ran below the $2,666 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2025 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20252
ALIGHT SOLUTIONS, LLC · Recordkeeping$105,716
BANCO POPULAR DE PUERTO RICO · Trustee · Investment advisory (plan)$112,677

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Recordkeeper by year2
2025Alight
2024Alight

Looking for an account from a past job here? How to find an old 401(k).

Administrative cost history4
2025$218,824 · 0.52%
2024$180,164 · 0.53%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansRetail Trade · Georgia
Jim Ellis Atlanta, Inc. GA$62.4M · 0.41%
Rbm of Atlanta, Inc. GA$54.2M · 0.19%
Seaco National Corp. GA$46.2M · 0.19%
Ag-Pro, LLC GA$45.2M · 0.70%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 660548924 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.