Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Hamra Management Company, L.L.C.401(k)

HAMRA ENTERPRISES EMPLOYEES 401(K) PLAN · SPRINGFIELD, MO · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.07%

Peer grade: B · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Hamra Management Company, L.L.C. reported $14,948 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.07% of average plan assets, lower than ~75% of peers. Employer contributions averaged $46 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $10M–$50M size bracket, benchmarked here against 27,838 comparable plans and shown alongside other accommodation & food services employers. By assets it is the 550th-largest of 1,393 plans among Missouri employers on file, and the 266th of 2,240 in accommodation & food services. In 2024, employees put in $7.93 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 2,060 to 5,603 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$22,568,181
Participants with balances606
Active participants5,603
Employer contributions$258,368
Employee contributions$2,047,795
Employer contribution per active participant$46
Average account balance$37,241
Benefits paid to participants$1,345,871
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorSFW PARTNERS LLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$22.6M · 606 accts · $258K emplr
2023$18.9M · 487 accts · $219K emplr
2022$14.1M · 451 accts · $218K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Audit (IQPA)$15,500
Total administrative$14,948
The Hamra Management Company, L.L.C. 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$46
Median for plans this size$2,416
2024$46 per active participant
2023$86 per active participant
2022$106 per active participant

Hamra Management Company, L.L.C.'s 2024 employer contribution ran below the $2,416 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20243
SFW PARTNERS, LLC · Accounting / audit$15,500
GALLAGHER FIDUCIARY ADVISORS, LLC · Other services$5,625

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$14,948 · 0.07%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansAccommodation & Food Services · Missouri
Panera Bread Company MO$285.0M · 0.18%
The Innsbrook Corporation MO$14.1M · 0.48%
Opaa Food Management, Inc. MO$13.3M · 0.37%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 203694983 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.