Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Golub CorporationProfit-sharing plan

GOLUB CORPORATION PROFIT SHARING PLAN · SCHENECTADY, NY · plan year 2022

Plan assets · 2022
$222.4M

Golub Corporation's 2022 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $222,419,085 across 12,734 participant accounts. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,568 comparable plans and shown alongside other retail trade employers. By assets it is the 425th-largest of 5,648 plans among New York employers on file, and the 203rd of 5,215 in retail trade.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$222,419,085
Participants with balances12,734
Active participants6,678
Employer contributions—
Employee contributions—
Employer contribution per active participant—
Average account balance$17,467
Benefits paid to participants$28,745,676
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorTEAL, BECKER, & CHIARAMONTE CPAS P.
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$98.5M · 10,756 accts
2023$103.1M · 11,899 accts
2022$222.4M · 12,734 accts
Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
All plans at this employer2
GOLUB CORPORATION PROFIT SHARING PLANProfit-sharing plan
PRICE CHOPPER ASSOCIATE 401(K) PLAN401(k)
Similar plansRetail Trade · New York
Foot Locker, Inc. NY$449.5M · 0.19%
Peloton Interactive, Inc. NY$231.0M · 0.10%
Mavis Tire Supply LLC NY$202.0M · 0.44%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 140724820 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.