Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Golden Moments LLC401(k)

GOLDEN MOMENTS 401(K) PLAN · OMAHA, NE · plan year 2024

Reported admin expense ratio · 2024
0.30%

Peer grade: C+ · admin costs + employer contributions vs same-size plans · how grading works

Golden Moments LLC reported $9,342 in plan administrative expenses for 2024: 0.30% of average plan assets, below the peer median. Employer contributions averaged $392 per active participant. This ratio covers administrative expenses reported on the plan's Schedule H only; fund-level expense ratios are not included in public structured data — see methodology.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 18,840 comparable plans and shown alongside other accommodation & food services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Nebraska (507th of 565), and 1,170th of 2,240 in accommodation & food services. In 2024, employees put in $1.66 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 359 to 416 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$3,149,042
Participants with balances168
Active participants416
Employer contributions$163,238
Employee contributions$270,976
Employer contribution per active participant$392
Average account balance$18,744
Benefits paid to participants$668,571
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorRYAN & MANN, LLC
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$3.1M · 168 accts · $163K emplr
2023$3.0M · 166 accts · $170K emplr
2022$2.9M · 170 accts · $164K emplr
Administrative expenses, itemized · 2024
Recordkeeping & contract admin$7,935
Investment management$1,407
Total administrative$9,342
The Golden Moments LLC 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$392
Median for plans this size$1,313
2024$392 per active participant
2023$426 per active participant
2022$456 per active participant

Golden Moments LLC's 2024 employer contribution ran below the $1,313 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

What these fees cost you

Annual cost at the plan's reported 2024 administrative ratio, against the median plan its size; fund expense ratios are extra. Compare any plan.

Service providers · 20245
ASCENSUS · Other services$5,130
MUTUAL OF OMAHA · Other services$3,246
BENEFIT PLANS, INC. · Contract administrator$2,859
UNITED OF OMAHA · Contract administrator$600
MESIROW$241

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024$9,342 · 0.30%
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Similar plansAccommodation & Food Services · Nebraska
Leonard Management NE$4.3M · 1.61%
Drm, Inc. NE$3.9M · 0.41%
Mitchell Management NE$1.9M · 0.50%
Panda Inc. NE$1.7M · 0.61%
Younes Hospitality Inc. NE$1.2M · 1.09%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 852418598 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.