Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Fulfillment Distribution Ctr.401(k)

FULFILLMENT DISTRIBUTION CENTER, INC. SAVINGS PLAN · ST CLOUD, MN · plan year 2023

Employer contribution per participant · 2023
$145

Fulfillment Distribution Ctr.'s 2023 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $6,228,939 across 104 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $145 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $1M–$10M size bracket, benchmarked here against 22,307 comparable plans and shown alongside other administrative & support services employers. By assets it is among the smaller plans on file in Minnesota (1,490th of 1,918), and 1,308th of 2,534 in administrative & support services. In 2023, employees put in $6.91 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has shrunk from 385 to 290 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$6,228,939
Participants with balances104
Active participants290
Employer contributions$42,158
Employee contributions$291,115
Employer contribution per active participant$145
Average account balance$59,894
Benefits paid to participants$541,885
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
AuditorBOECKERMANN GRAFSTROM & MAYER LL
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$0 · $25K emplr
2023$6.2M · 104 accts · $42K emplr
2022$5.6M · 114 accts · $49K emplr
The Fulfillment Distribution Ctr. 401(k) match · 2023
Employer contribution per active participant$145
Median for plans this size$1,308
2023$145 per active participant
2022$127 per active participant

Fulfillment Distribution Ctr.'s 2023 employer contribution ran below the $1,308 median for plans its size, in the bottom quarter of its peers. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20231
ADP BROKER-DEALER · Other servicesindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022Not separately reported
Same employer
Similar plansAdministrative & Support Services · Minnesota
Versique, Inc. MN$8.3M · 0.80%
Hired MN$6.6M · 0.54%
Adams Pest Control, Inc. MN$6.1M · 0.69%
United Business Mail MN$6.0M · 0.68%
Rural Minnesota Cep MN$5.8M · 0.50%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 411901132 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.