Plan Ledger DOL Form 5500 · updated monthly

Fanuc America Corporation401(k)

FANUC AMERICA CORPORATION SAVINGS PLAN · ROCHESTER HILLS, MI · plan year 2024

Employer contribution per participant · 2024
$6,551

Fanuc America Corporation's 2024 Form 5500 did not separately report plan administrative expenses, which is common where recordkeeping is paid through investment revenue-sharing or a master trust. The plan held $453,386,557 across 1,886 participant accounts, with employer contributions averaging $6,551 per active participant. See methodology for what Form 5500 does and doesn't capture.

The plan sits in the $250M–$1B size bracket, benchmarked here against 2,883 comparable plans and shown alongside other manufacturing employers. By assets it is the 72nd-largest of 2,619 plans among Michigan employers on file, and the 618th of 13,661 in manufacturing. In 2024, employees put in $1.77 for every $1.00 the employer contributed; active participation has grown from 1,384 to 1,638 since 2022.

Plan summary
Net assets, end of year$453,386,557
Participants with balances1,886
Active participants1,638
Employer contributions$10,729,900
Employee contributions$18,985,937
Employer contribution per active participant$6,551
Average account balance$240,396
Benefits paid to participants$45,352,223
Plan auditUnmodified (clean) audit opinion
Plan history3
Yearassets · accounts · employer contribution
2024$453.4M · 1,886 accts · $10.7M emplr
2023$411.6M · 1,819 accts · $9.7M emplr
2022$349.0M · 1,587 accts · $7.5M emplr
The Fanuc America Corporation 401(k) match · 2024
Employer contribution per active participant$6,551
Median for plans this size$4,294
2024$6,551 per active participant
2023$6,177 per active participant
2022$5,423 per active participant

Fanuc America Corporation's 2024 employer contribution ran above the $4,294 median for plans its size. Filings report dollars actually contributed, not the match formula; the formula itself (for example, 50% of the first 6% of pay) lives in the plan's summary plan description from HR.

Service providers · 20241
FIDELITY INVESTMENTS INSTITUTIONAL · Loan processingindirect comp

Compensation shown is direct payments from plan assets reported on Schedule C. Providers paid through fund revenue-sharing appear as indirect.

Administrative cost history3
2024Not separately reported
2023Not separately reported
2022$304 · 0.00%
Same employer
Similar plansManufacturing · Michigan
Faurecia USA Holdings, Inc. MI$422.9M · 0.12%
Haworth International, LTD. MI$421.0M · 0.07%

Why are you looking at this plan?

Compare

Source: U.S. Department of Labor, Form 5500 series, EIN 383067354 · Verify on EFAST2 · Amounts are as reported by the plan sponsor for the plan year shown.